Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Watch The Throne Tracklist... (Missing a couple of songs)

"The highly anticipated joint project between Ye and Jay, which was said to see the light of day around March looks like it’s getting the finishing touches because a source EXTREMELY close to the project just confirmed with me these song titles are legit, however more songs are said to be added." - UHTN

1. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Mother Alive
4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem

No comments:

Post a Comment